Fighting with CSS questions – a way from newbie to master CSS

April 22, 2007

How to deal with you clients???

Filed under: My del.icio.us — cssquestions @ 1:52 am

You first should know the type of client you will work with:
Is he/she :

1) The Low-Tech Client

who said: The website looks great! … erm, can you fax it to me???

2) The Uninterested Client

who said: yeah, I dunno… just do it, OK.

3) The Hands-On Client

who said: Can you just angle the camera at 46.5 degree and then make sure
that you …

4) The Paranoid Client

who said: Sure, just sign this … and this … and now initial here ..
mmmk

5) The Appreciative Client

Who said: Brilliant! Simply Brilliant! Please, bear my children!

6) The Get-a-Good-Deal Client

Who said: Don’t worry about the first part, only half the third part and if
I promise you more work maybe you can give 30% off?

7) The I’ll-Know-It-When-I-See-It Client

Who said: Look, I don’t know what I want … I just know that’s not
it.

8) The Always-Urgent Client

Who said: Great, I need the website built in an hour’s time…That won’t be a
problem, will it?

9) The Decision-By-Committee Client

Who said: Well! I like it but Showna thinks it should be purple

10)The Doormat Client

Who said: Oh! we were too busy to make that deadline? Never mind…I totally
understand

11)The Budget Client

Who said: We love your stuff but we have only $100. Will that works??

12)The You-Should- Be-So-Lucky Client

Who said: Our cread should be payment enough!!!

and then how should you do -> click here to read the detail: http://freelanceswitch.com/clients/12-breeds-of-client-and-how-to-work-with-them/

2 Comments »

  1. […] Apr 22nd, 2007 by cssquestions Sometimes people wonder how a webdesigner design a website? What is their thought??? Now let us see a way from NOTHING into APPLYING your xHTML+CSS knowledge. 1. Deal with your clients […]

    Pingback by How to design a webiste? « Fighting with CSS questions - a way from newbie to master CSS — April 22, 2007 @ 2:29 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

